Helping to Keep Snowsports Affordable.

Skip Repetitive Navigational Links
Club Racing Information

General Information

Our team races on Monday evenings at Mt. Southington (in CT) during the months of December, January and February. We are a diverse group of individuals who have a least one interest in common: a love of recreational ski racing. Weekly racing takes place on Monday nights on an electronically timed, dual modified, giant slalom course. You must be a member of the AE Ski Club to participate. (please visit the Membership page to join)

The AE Ski Club Racing team is associated with the Connecticut Ski Council (CSC), more details can be found on their web site CSC Monday Night Racing

Contact John Baker for more information
E-mail: John Baker
or
Phone: (860) 558-1113

Racing Schedule
All Races are held at Mt. Southington, CT
Monday, December 19 and/or Pizza & Registration Night 7:30 p.m
Monday, December 26 7:30 p.m
Monday, January 2 7:30 p.m
Monday, January 9 7:30 p.m
Monday, January 16 7:30 p.m
Monday, January 23 7:30 p.m
Monday, January 30 7:30 p.m
Monday, February 6 7:30 p.m
Monday, February 13 - Extra Race 7:30 p.m
Monday, February 20 - Extra Race 7:30 p.m
January 11th - CT State GS Race (rain date 1/18) 7:30 p.m
February 8th - CT State SL Race (rain date 2/15) 7:30 p.m